Guests – At the Tuesday, September 6, 2016, meeting of the Tarkio Rotary Club were the Tarkio High School Interact Club officers. From left to right are Vice-President Bella Hurst, President Shelby McCartney, Student Council Representative Kaely Kirwan, Treasurer Melissa Lang, Student Council Representative Chloe Bruns, President Elect Madison Ohrt, and Secretary Colin Joesting. There are 22 members of Interact this year. They will help with Rotary projects. (Submitted By Anita Sutter)