The 2018 District Scholar Bowl Tournament will be held Saturday, April 14, at Mound City R-2 in the middle school. There will be six teams competing in this year’s tournament: Craig, Fairfax, Mound City, Nodaway-Holt, Rock Port, and Tarkio.
The schedule will go as follows: 8:30 a.m. – coaches’ meeting in the math/ss room (teams will be drawn for the preliminary rounds); 9 a.m. – 1st round matches begin; 10 a.m. – 2nd round matches begin; 11 a.m. – 3rd round matches begin; 12 noon-1 p.m. – lunch break; 1 p.m. – semifinal rounds; 2 p.m. – championship game.