Fairfax Half-Pints

Fairfax Half-Pints were named the 2018 State Line League Tournament Champions. Team members include, from left to right: front row – Brady Umbarger, Chloe Vernon, Carter Oswald, Mack Smith, Jaxson Smith, and Ace Allen; middle row – Tycen Skeen, Mason Kingery, and Henry Smith; and back row – Coaches Ryan Kingery, Tony Skeen, Chris Smith, and Dan Smith. (Photo By Tracy Oswald)