The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University in Maryville, Missouri, announced the names of students named to the Academic or President’s Honor Roll at the end of the 2018 spring semester.
To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President’s Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the semester.
Atchison County students named to Northwest’s spring 2018 semester honor roll include:
• Fairfax – President, Goldie A. Barnes; President, Baylee A. Lewis; and Academic, Crystal A Yocum
• Rock Port – Academic, Kaleigh D. Farmer; Academic, Jade V. Lemmon; President, Crystal J. Schomburg; President, Melanie A. Wilson
• Tarkio – President, Brendon Bruns; President, Shelby A. McCartney; Academic, Kamden A. Poppa; and Academic, Gentri P. Staten
• Watson – Academic, Tabitha A. Gibson
• Westboro – Academic, Blaze E. Erickson; and Academic, Ethan W. Riley