Each semester, students at Missouri State University in Springfield who attain academic excellence are named to the Dean’s List. For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the spring semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).
Students from Atchison County who were named to the Spring Dean’s List include:
Rock Port – Cortney LaHue and Chloe Sierks
Tarkio – John Lang