The University of Missouri, Columbia, Missouri, recently announced its fall semester 2020 dean’s list. Atchison County students named to the dean’s list include:

Fairfax: Jesse Graves, sophomore, Health Professions

Rock Port: Abby Bradley, junior, Nursing; Colin Joesting, senior, Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources; Colby Linthicum, senior; and Riley A. Vogler, junior, Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Tarkio: Gus Hurst, sophomore, Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources; Grace Martin, junior, Health Professions

Watson: Montana Martin, senior