The 2016 Champions of the Old vs. Young Softball game was the OLD TEAM. Front row: TJ True, Kory Paris, Bob Barnhart, Madison Douglas, Mike Farmer, and Hope Bailey. Row two: Jason Laflin, TJ Giddinge, Aaron Madron, Drew Ellison, Treyton Lewis, Jeremy Huntley, and Robert Laflin.


Young team front row: Jordan Christian, Ashley Christian, Ashley Cue, Derrick Woodsmall, Colby Lansdown, Gabe Minter, and Holden Farmer. Back row two: Robert Curtis, Tyler Jones, Grace Newcomb, Andy Johnson, Dylan Lee, Joe Heisser, Sam Giddinge, and Cayden Criger