TARKIO JUNIOR HIGH AND HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS – Were honored for their first quarter perfect attendance (didn’t miss a single minute) at an assembly held Wednesday morning, October 19, 2016, in the THS Gym. Those recognized for their attendance and receiving a free pop or ice cream at Torrey Pines in Tarkio were, from left to right (at top): first row – Braiden Wennihan, Lucas Joesting, Thomas Danielson, Grant Turnbull, Seth Morey, Dylan Campbell, Gus Hurst, Alex Driskell, Shelby McCartney, Destiny Sanders, Jordan Mattice, and Prima Mangkasing; second row – Jimi Elder, Kaely Kirwan, McKenzie Hines, Jesse Navin, Jaden Goodin, and Riley Lekey; third row – Mercedes Parshall, Brynnan Poppa, Ella Rolf, Morgan Parshall, Cheyenne Gray, Autumn Murry, Ashlynn Meyer, Jordan Graf, Titus Eaton, Alyssa Applen, Aubrey Brown, Amy Somerville, Novalee Yeary, and Camille Gibson; fourth row – Stormy Nordhausen, Jae Barnett, Aaron Schlueter, Jayden Umbarger, Tyler Jennings, Ashton Yeary, Jordyn Hogue, Jayce Navin, and Jordan Heard; and fifth row – Shae DeRosier, Jordan Goodin, Corben Bothwell, and Lance Armstrong. Not pictured are Keaton Williams, Marina Sawyer, Zach Sapp, Megan Lee, and Melissa Lang (all gone for FFA). The students’ names were put into a basket and five were drawn out to win $10 gift cards to Torrey Pines. Those winners were Megan Lee, Gus Hurst, Jayce Navin, Shae DeRosier, and Cheyenne Gray. One lucky winner, Jordan Goodin, above left, was selected to pie Principal Carrie Livengood, above left and right, in the face. (Photos By Megan McAdams)