Fairfax All-Tournament Team

Pictured are the Atchison County players named to the Fairfax All-Tournament Team, left to right, Jaycee Graves (EA), Kilea Cooper (EA), Colin Joesting (EA), Caden Linthicum (RP), Kelcie Gaines (RP) and Catyn Chamberlain (RP).


The 86th annual Fairfax Tournament was held January 8-13 in Fairfax, Missouri. Athletes selected to the All-Tournament Team include:
Breanna Day – Nodaway-Holt
Kilea Cooper – East Atchison
Jaycee Graves – East Atchison
Kelcie Gaines – Rock Port
Catyn Chamberlain – Rock Port
Ashley Thompson – North Nodaway
Jacqui Carlson – St. Joe Christian


Caden Linthicum – Rock Port
Korbin Koch – West Nodaway
Eric Ottman – South Holt
Kobe Montgomery – Savannah
Colin Joesting – East Atchison
Malik Tucker – St. Joe Christian
Zack Maggart – St. Joe Christian