Each semester, students at Missouri State University, Springfield, who attain academic excellence are named to the dean’s list. For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the fall semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).
Students from Atchison County named to the fall 2018 Missouri State Dean’s List are:  Rock Port: Cortney LaHue and Tarkio: John Lang.