Tarkio Pints Elite Team

The Tarkio Pints Elite Team included, from left to right: front row – Brody Wennihan, Colton Hall, Linkin Murry, Tanner Rollins, and Parker Livengood; middle row – Jaxon Liechti, Weston Klosek, Jacobi Hogue, and Garrett Rosenbohm; and back row – Coaches Curt Livengood, Chris Riley, and Mike Klosek. Not pictured are Alex Erickson and Coach Angelo Erickson.
(Photo By Heather Hogue)