The Tarkio High School State Championship Team of 1999 was inducted into the KMA Sports Hall of Fame Tuesday, November 20, 2018. Team members present for the ceremony included, from left to right: front row – Jamie (Johnson) Wright, Ambera (Wennihan) Pearson, Andrea (Murphy) Labore, Beth (Pearson) Corken, Jamie (Knierim) Champlin, Laurie Whittington, and Jennifer (Peregrine) Feltner; and back row – Assistant Coach Casey Martin, Charity (Tubbs) Argudo, Mendy Martin-Houghton, and Head Coach Doug Kingery.