Atchison County elected officials and employees were recently honored for their years of service with a dinner at Dusty Trail in Rock Port, Missouri. They were: South District Commissioner Richard Burke – 5 years; Assessor Lori Jones – 35 years; Cathy Roup – 25 years; Sheriff Dennis Martin – 25 years; Lavon Paukert – 10 years; and Collector Diane Livengood – 15 years. (Susette Taylor Photo)