The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, Missouri, has announced the names of students named to the Academic or President’s Honor Roll at the end of the 2018 fall semester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll, a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade-point average of 3.5 or above on a 4.0 scale. Students named to the President’s Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.0 GPA for the trimester.

Atchison County students earning recognition were:

Fairfax – Goldie A. Barnes, President. 

Rock Port – Catyn D. Chamberlain, Crystal J. Schieffer, and Melanie A. Wilson President; Payton J. Schomburg, Academic.

Tarkio – Blair M. Broermann, Brendon Bruns, and Shelby A. McCartney, Academic; Kamden A. Poppa and Alysia Schoonover, President.