Highway 136 may be closed, but the road to the future is wide open for the Rock Port Class of 2019. Pictured above (left to right) are: front row – Katie Lininger, Josie Watkins, Kelcie Gaines, Hallee Bradley, Ashley Cue, CJ Minino-Meinders, McKenna Barnhart, Riley Vogler, and Denzil Gutierrez; center row – Abby Bradley, Jacie McMahon, Emma Pankau, Ashley Christian, Ayden Wilroy, Jentry Freemyer, and Aden Fritzler; and back row – Domonic Evans, Brett Gayler, Aaron Haltman, Preston Jones, Zachary Clauson, Trejan Criger, Ethan Wood, Brock Martin, Jared Thomas, Dalton Stevens, Gavin Abbott, and Matthew Hance. Preston Klappenbach is not pictured.