The Office of the Registrar and the Graduate School at Northwest Missouri State University have released the names of students who completed requirements for degrees at the conclusion of the 2019 spring semester.

Northwest degree recipients include the Bachelor of Science (B.S.), Bachelor of Science in Education (B.S. Ed.), and Master of Science in Education  (M.S. Ed.). 

Students from Atchison County who earned degrees were: 

Fairfax – Grant McIntyre Hopkins, B.S. Ed., Physical Education; and Shelby Fisher Hurst, M.S. Ed., Curriculum & Instruction

Rock Port – Patricia Anne Crawford, B.S., Psychology; Madison Marie Douglas, M.S. Ed., Guidance and Counseling; Donald Lee Parsons, M.S. Ed., Ed. Leadership: K-12; and Crystal Jasmine Schieffer, B.S. Ed., Elementary Education and Special Education: Cross Categorical (Crystal graduated Magna Cum Laude – cumulative GPA of 3.75 to 3.94)

Tarkio – Alysia Nichole Holbrook, B.S. Ed., Elementary Education.