The Rock Port Optimist T-Ball White Team had a fun-filled season. Team members included, from left to right: front row – Mason Hale, Eli Meyerkorth, Jack Bailey, Jagger Jones, and Locke Chaney; and back row – Coach Brogan Lair, Kamryn Lair, Isaac Dougherty, J.J. Hirner, Andy Meyerkorth, Ethan Hunter, Coach Halley Hunter, and Coach Jay Hunter. Not pictured are Ryan Sharpless, Lakotah Pankau, and Kambrie Driskell. (Jr Chaney photo)