Tarkio Rotary incoming president for 2019-2020, Bob Koch, left, presents outgoing president, Brad Mathers, right, with his presidential plaque. Brad in-stalled Bob as the new Rotary president at the Tarkio Rotary Club meeting Tuesday, July 2, 2019. Also installed was the executive board, with members pictured below, from left to right: Service Chair Jayne Scott, Foundation Chair Anita Sutter, President Elect Will Ratcliff, Past President Brad Mathers, Secretary/Treasurer Dean Sparks, and President Bob Koch. (Submitted by Anita Sutter)