The annual CC Jones Reunion was held Saturday, July 27, 2019, at the Tarkio Community Building. Those attending were: Mike and Sandie Jones, Tyler Jones, and Laura, Joshua, and Don, all of Blair, Nebraska; Teresa and Devin Strawhecken of Stanberry, Missouri; Julie Phillips, Andrea Harris, and Betty Harris, all of Springfield, Missouri; Don and Mitz Broermann of Jefferson City, Missouri; Mark and Patti Pearson of Malvern, Iowa; Kim Harris of Lee’s Summit, Missouri; Jeanie Knox and Bob Olson of Cameron, Missouri; Rowena Broermann of Shenandoah, Iowa; Gaynel Loveland and Diana Smith of Excelsior Springs, Missouri; Roger Green, Kelly Jones, Shirley Henning, Linda Michaelis, Michelle and Brandon Michaelis, Joseph and Icics Vandevere, Dean and Diane Hicks, and Larry, Earlene, and Pam Hicks, all of Tarkio.

Next year, the reunion will be held Saturday, July 25, at the Tarkio Community Building.