The Tarkio High School Interact Club Officers for 2019-20 (pictured with club sponsor Dean Sparks) include, from left to right, president Jae Barnett, president-elect Bryli Staten, vice-president Morgan Parshall, treasurer Mercedes Parshall, student council representative Ella Rolf, secretary Anna Klute, and student council representative Aaron Schlueter. Not pictured is faculty sponsor Eric Walker. (Submitted by Anita Sutter)