The 2019 All-District Football selections were recently announced. East Atchison football players were honored with the following, from left to right: Ashton Yeary (Senior) – All-District Offensive Line; Kaylin Merriweather (Sophomore) – All-District Linebacker; Briacin Bywater (Senior) – All-District Special Teams Punter; Jake McEnaney (Senior) – All-District Quarterback and Defensive Back; and Ian Hedlund (Junior) – All-District Defensive Line.

Rock Port Blue Jay football players honored in the 2019 All-District Football selections, from left to right, were: Kalen LaHue (Senior) – All-District Offensive Line; Joey Herron (Junior) – All-District Running Back; Gabe Abbott (Junior) – All-District Defensive End.