The Atchison County Sheriff’s Department would like to recognize the D.A.R.E. role models as they finish their senior year. “Your communities are very proud of you and we look forward to seeing what you accomplish next. Congratulations Class of 2020!” Pictured are, from left to right: front row – Darius Skillen (Rock Port), Jae Barnett (Tarkio), Jaelynn Hill (Fairfax), Jesse Graves (Fairfax), Kilea Cooper (Fairfax), and Morgan O’Riley (Fairfax); and back row – Anna Klute (Tarkio), Ethan Brumbaugh (Rock Port), Alex Burke (Rock Port), Rebekah Lucas (Rock Port), Jaycee Graves (Fairfax), and Ben Bowling (Fairfax).

(Atchison County Sheriff’s Office photo)