The Westboro Wildcats Pints team includes, from left to right: front row – Shaylon McNaughton, Easton Madron, Maddox Pearson, and Brody Wennihan; and back row – Ben Rolf, Carter Wennihan, Axyl Slemp, Mason McMahon, Josh Schlueter, Parker Livengood, and Brayden Smith. Not pictured is Teahen Hannah. The team is coached by Josh Pearson, TJ Slemp, and Mike Rolf. (Felisha Slemp photo)