Tarkio Pints team members include, from left to right: front row – Conner Thomas, Kaiden Nelson, Shaylon McNaughton, and Luke Gebhards; and back row – Coach Bobby Kephart, Jax Peregrine, Easton Madron, Treyton Brown, Rhoni Caudill, Coach Christie Caudill, Jerald Goodin, and Raziel Kimpston. Not pictured are Tory Hogue, Jeremy Bomar, and Coach Chris Hogue.

(Jennifer Peregrine photo)